Vereine

Alphabetisch nach Ort sortiert: A | B | F | K | L | M | N | O | P | P |S | T | U | V | W

BC Raiffeisen Alkoven

Kennzahl: 326
Dachverband: ASKÖ
Fritz Freimüller
Veilchenstraße 19
4072 Alkoven
Internet: http://www.badminton-alkoven.at
E-Mail: f.freimueller@eduhi.at
Mobil: 0664 5340799

Sportunion Altmünster

Kennzahl: 344
Dachverband: Sportunion
Peter Kickinger
Eben 72
4813 Altmünster
E-Mail: Peter.Kickinger@aon.at
Mobil: 0664 6150270

ÖTB – Allgemeiner Turnverein Andorf

Kennzahl: 301
Dachverband: ASVÖ
Christina Hofinger
Max-Langgruber-Straße 15/3
4770 Andorf
Internet: http://www.badminton-andorf.at
E-Mail: christina.hofinger@gmx.at
Mobil: 0676 7766 884
Telefon Privat: 07766 2762

USC Attergau

Kennzahl: 322
Dachverband: Sportunion
Klaus Baumann
Attergaustrasse 99
4880 St. Georgen/A.
E-Mail: klaus@autogarant.at
Mobil: 0676 5009399

Union VKB Braunau

Kennzahl: 310
Dachverband: Sportunion
Stephan Kundl
Mitterweg 11
5282 Ranshofen
E-Mail: badminton.braunau@googlemail.com
Mobil: 0650 4977137

Österreichische Turn- und Sportunion Freistadt

Kennzahl: 321
Dachverband: Sportunion
Siegfried Schönberger
Marianumstraße 20
4240 Freistadt
E-Mail: s.schoenberger@epnet.at
Mobil: 0664 9229544

SV Kematen am Innbach

Kennzahl: 313
Dachverband: ASVÖ
Manfred Berger-Söllinger
Grübl 14
4633 Kematen am Innbach
E-Mail: bergersoellingermanfred@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 2523750

Österreichische Turn- und Sportunion Kirchdorf

Kennzahl: 330
Dachverband: Sportunion
Sandra Kranzl
4560 Kirchdorf/Krems
Internet: http://www.kirchdorf.sportunion.at
E-Mail: sandra.kranzl@gmail.com
Mobil: 0676 6095018

ASKÖ Linz-Badminton

Kennzahl: 303
Dachverband: ASKÖ
Manfred Peterseil
Stockholmweg 36/1/5
4040 Linz
Internet: http://www.askoe-linz-badminton.at
E-Mail: Askö-Linz Badminton
Mobil: 0664  8411881

BSC 70 Linz

Kennzahl: 304
Dachverband: ASKÖ
Reinhard Hechenberger
Brennerstraße 29
4040 Linz
Internet: http://www.bsc70linz.at
E-Mail: office@bsc70linz.at
Mobil: –
Fax: –

SK Vöest Linz

Kennzahl: 338
Dachverband: ASKÖ
Herbert Basting
Wambacherstrasse 218
4030 Linz
Internet: http://badminton-skvoest.at/
E-Mail: herbert.basting@aon.at
Mobil: 0680 2165490

UNION St.Marienkirchen am Hausruck

Kennzahl: 334
Dachverband: Sportunion
Christoph Glechner
Nr. 48
4926 St. Marienkirchen/H.
E-Mail: c.glechner@gartenpro.at
Mobil: 0650 4218586

Badmintonclub Münzkirchen

Kennzahl: 311
Dachverband: ASVÖ
Josef Moser
Am Hang 2
4792 Münzkirchen
Internet: http://www.badmintonclub-muenzkirchen.at
E-Mail: pepi-moser@gmx.at
Mobil: 0676 81424577
Telefon Firma: 07719 7235 17

ASK Nettingsdorf-Badminton/Racketlon

Kennzahl: 325
Dachverband: ASKÖ
Peter Krenmayr
Neubauzeile 7/1/5
4061 Pasching
Internet: http://www.ask-nettingsdorf-badminton.at
E-Mail: kre@gmx.at
Mobil: 0650 3698352

Union BC Neuhofen

Kennzahl: 333
Dachverband: Sportunion
Andreas Rabel
Teichweg 13
4501 Neuhofen
Internet: http://ubc-neuhofen.at/
E-Mail: rabel.badminton@aon.at
Mobil: 0664 1147807
Telefon Firma: 0732 7613 940

Österreichische Turn- und Sportunion Ohlsdorf

Kennzahl: 314
Dachverband: Sportunion
Josef Retschitzegger
Ehrendorfer Wald 2
4694 Ohlsdorf
Internet: http://www.sportunion-ohlsdorf.at
E-Mail: retschis@utanet.at
Mobil: 0699 12657691
Telefon Privat: 07612 47732

ASKÖ Badmintonverein Pasching

Kennzahl: 305
Dachverband: ASKÖ
Manfred Dorn
Herdegenstraße 26
4061 Pasching
E-Mail: ek.proell@aon.at
Mobil: 0664 8188404

SPORTUNION Ried im Innkreis

Kennzahl: 335
Dachverband: Sportunion
Dr. Wolfgang Puttinger
Griesgasse 8
4910 Ried im Innkreis
E-Mail: office@unionried.at
Mobil: 0664 8219296 (Michael Preussl)

Sportunion Badminton Schlierbach

Kennzahl: 348
Dachverband: Sportunion
Sonja und Klaus Hebesberger
Haselweg 3
4553 Schlierbach
E-Mail: sonja.hebesberger@aon.at
Mobil: 0664 75058845

Österreichische Turn- u. Sport-Union Stadl-Paura

Kennzahl: 302
Dachverband: Sportunion
Ronald Taferner
Karl-Köttl-Straße 19
4650 Lambach
Internet: http://www.union4651.at.tf
E-Mail: badm.4651@gmx.at
Mobil: 0676 4546039

ATSV Steinbach/Grünburg

Kennzahl: 331
Dachverband: ASKÖ
Reinhard Ebner
Kirchenstrasse 2
4593 Obergrünburg
E-Mail:reinhard.ebner@webspeed.at
Mobil: 0650 2309650

ATSV Steyr

Kennzahl: 308
Dachverband: ASKÖ
Wolfgang Hofreiter
Hanuschstr. 12/3
4400 Steyr
E-Mail: whofreiter@gmx.at
Mobil: 0699 81719824

ASKÖ-Steyrermühl-Papier

Kennzahl: 342
Dachverband: ASKÖ
Hermann Hofmann
Kerblweg 22
4663 Laakirchen
E-Mail: hermann.hofmann@hotmail.com
Mobil: 0699 10457747

ASKÖ Traun

Kennzahl: 307
Dachverband: ASKÖ
Herbert Koch
Theodor- Körnerstraße 5/4
4050 Traun
Internet: http://www.badminton-traun.at
E-Mail: herbert.koch@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 2407556
Telefon Privat: 07229 63867

Österreichische Turn- und Sportunion Urfahr

Kennzahl: 332
Dachverband: Sportunion
Martin Grafinger
Niedermayrweg 5a
4040 Linz
Internet: http://www.union-urfahr.at
E-Mail: martin@grafinger-denk.com
Mobil: 0676 5427215

UBC Vorchdorf

Kennzahl: 309
Dachverband: Sportunion
Harald Starl
Weidenstraße 38
4655 Vorchdorf
Internet: http://www.ubc-vorchdorf.at
E-Mail: starl@badminton.at
Mobil: 0676 5117052

ABV Wels

Kennzahl: 319
Dachverband: ASKÖ
Stefan Wellinger 
E-Mail: stefan.wellinger@gmail.com
Internet: http://www.badminton-wels.at
Mobil: 0664 6287107

Union Windischgarsten

Kennzahl: 317
Dachverband: Sportunion
Andreas Weilguni
Pichl 8
4575 Roßleithen
Internet: http://www.badminton-windischgarsten.at
E-Mail: andreas.weilguni@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 3822570

BC Windischgarsten

Kennzahl: 347
Dachverband: ASKÖ
Franz Gösweiner
Rading 71
4575 Roßleithen
Internet: http://www.bc-windischgarsten.at
E-Mail: f.goesweiner@pptv.at
Mobil: 0664 60108 14243